Muto Communications Expertise Driving Results
Expertise Driving Results Expertise Driving Results
home
about us
services
success stories
clients
testimonials
contact us
client news
Latest Headlines
For Immediate Release
February 02, 2017
Media Relations contact:
Muto Communications
Phone: 516.662.5374
Email: paul@mutocomm.com

» Printer Friendly Page

 
SEYMOUR-SCREEN EXCELLENCE APPOINTS NEW SALES REPS IN FIVE US TERRITORIES

Ames, IA – February 2, 2017 – Reference-grade, made-in-the-USA film screen manufacturer Seymour-Screen Excellence has made changes to its independent sales representation in the Northern California, Metro-NY, Midwest, Indiana / Kentucky and Texas regions.
Recently appointed are:

Sutherland AV Marketing: Northern California
Todd Sutherland: todd@sutherlandavmarketing.com / phone: 650.996.2295.

Audtek Sales and Marketing: Metro-NY
Wayne Dolnick: wayne@proaudionow.net / phone: 917.699.3112.
Donna Cusack (office): donna@audtek.com / phone: 631.750.0945.

Performance Sales & Marketing: Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas
John Curtiss: johnc@performancesalesmktg.com / phone: 816-210-6264.

St. Peters Sales Agency: Indiana/Kentucky
Don St. Peters, Jr: stpsales@aol.com / phone: 317.501.2104.

Sage AV Solutions: Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Principal Lisa Love (Waco North and OK): lisa@sageavreps.us / phone: 972.567.1303.
President John Savali (Waco South, LA and AR): john@sageavreps.us / phone: 310.722.8384.
David J. Santos has recently joined Sage. David covers Austin, Houston & San Antonio: david@sageavreps.com / phone: 415-385-5872.

About Seymour-Screen Excellence
Founded in 2010 as a joint venture by US-based Seymour AV and UK-based Screen Excellence, SSE combines the leadership and innovation of their acoustically transparent projection screen materials for high-end custom installers and specialty AV retailers in North America. Using the latest in materials and design from Patrice Congard, originator of the modern acoustically transparent screen, the company’s state-of-the-art screens provide flawless picture quality and acoustic transparency, superior to traditional perforated screens or other less exacting woven screen materials.

 

client news

Muto Communications, LLC | P.O. Box 537 | Port Jefferson, NY 11777 | Tel: 631.849.4301 | email: info@mutocomm.com
Copyright ©2003-2017. All rights reserved.